Home
About us
Class Schedule
Contact
Directions
   
 



VICTIM IMPACT PANEL SCHEDULE FOR 2018 CALL FOR MORE INFORMATION IF NEEDED PLEASE.           
                                                    

                                               

    Monday January 22, 2018                                 Monday July 23, 2018                    

    Monday February 26, 2018                               Monday August 27, 2018    

    Monday March 26, 2018                                   Monday September 24, 2018

    Monday April 23, 2018                                      Monday October 22, 2018

    Tuesday May 29, 2018                                    Monday November 26, 2018

     Monday June 25, 2018                                     Monday December 17, 2018

Victim Impact Panels are held at Windsor Forest Community Golden Age Center, 308 Briarcliff Circle, Savannah, GA 31419.  Sign in time begins 6:00-6:20 p.m.  Panel starts promptly at 6:30 p.m. and ends at approximately 8:00 P.M.  Fee is $40.00 money orders or certified bank checks only payable to DUI Prevention Group.  No one is allowed in the lobby or registration area until 5:45 p.m.  No WEAPONS, BACKPACKS, smoking, food or drinks are allowed.  Please do not contact Windsor Forest Community Golden Age Center for panel information or to make payments.  Windsor Forest Community Golden Age Center is the host site only and not the office for DUI Prevention Group.  For additional panel information please call DUI Prevention Group at 912-691-4905.  Panel attendees must leave the premises immediately after the presentation.   

                                        Spanish translator available

SLOW DOWN, BUCKLE UP, SOBER UP; THE LIFE YOU SAVE MAY BE YOUR OWN!